Telemedicine Now Available

Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5
Calvary Medical Clinic -  - Family Medicine

Calvary Medical Clinic

Family Medicine and Pediatrics located in Cleveland, Livingston, & Humble, TX

146 total reviews

Calvary Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Calvary Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MADYSON P.
Submitted 12/17/19
Very good doctor
EMMETT C.
Submitted 12/16/19
I had taken my grandson my grandson in for some help with his medicine and Dr. Paul found something my grandson managed to shove up his nose. God only knows how long it been there. Previously he was having a lot of problems with his sinuses. Doctors before Dr. Paul, were telling me it was swollen membranes. Dr. Paul found this. On his own. I would highly recommend him and already have. And my office experience was wonderful to
RYLEE T.
Submitted 12/14/19
Great service and quick appointments.
ROBERT M.
Submitted 12/14/19
I think Dr Goin and his staff are among the best in our country. It is always a blessing to see Dr Goin, and I always leave with the remedy to the problem
ANDRE B.
Submitted 12/13/19
Our visit today was quick and Andre got the medicine he needed . Thanks
KATHALINNA P.
Submitted 12/13/19
Excelente Dr... I Love the way he takes his time and checks my child thoroughly... And is very patient with her... I would gladly recommend him...
TONI W.
Submitted 12/12/19
I am really pleased. I felt very comfortable talking with the Dr
DOUGLAS I.
Submitted 12/12/19
Very good care and all personnel are very professional and friendly. Wait times are sometimes slow.
SEAN N.
Submitted 12/12/19
Pleasant!
KATHERINE B.
Submitted 12/11/19
Excelente
AMELIA G.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Paul is wonderful. My daughter looks forward to seeing him every visit. He is always kind, very informative and professional. The nurses were also very gentle (daughter was receiving shots) and professional.
MICHAEL N.
Submitted 12/11/19
Great family dr
PEYTON M.
Submitted 12/10/19
Love how dr goin makes the girls feel so comfortable. Very nice nurses
HARPER M.
Submitted 12/10/19
Love how dr goin makes the girls feel so comfortable. Very nice nurses.
ROSA K.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. Goin and his staff are very friendly.
JOSHUA P.
Submitted 12/10/19
This group of wonder people have been taking care of myself and my family for a long period of time ,,, thanks to all...
TYLER D.
Submitted 12/07/19
They're Great
GLADYS J.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr Goin is a wonderful person he is very kind and helpful. He cares about his patients.
CLINTON M.
Submitted 12/05/19
Very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful as always.
ROBIN H.
Submitted 12/05/19
Wonderful ashley an dr goin r always just so wonderful an great