Telemedicine Now Available

Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5
Calvary Medical Clinic -  - Family Medicine

Calvary Medical Clinic

Family Medicine and Pediatrics located in Cleveland, Livingston, & Humble, TX

146 total reviews

Calvary Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Calvary Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANDY J.
Submitted 12/03/19
It was Awesome
TRACE R.
Submitted 12/02/19
The whole staff was super friendly and helpful. They accepted us as a first time walk in late in the afternoon and were kind and attentive to my sick child. We just moved here and go to a PCP in our hometown but we definitely found our sick doctor! May change to PCP once we are certain we're staying in Livingston long term.
KAYLA T.
Submitted 12/02/19
Very patient
CHARLOTTE S.
Submitted 11/30/19
He’s a sweetheart
PATRICIA N.
Submitted 11/29/19
I ended up having bronchitis and they were able to work me in and see me right away so I'm very satisfied.
SAMUEL S.
Submitted 11/29/19
My visit with Dr. Goin was, and always is, a pleasure. He is concerned with me and my health and not just typical “doctor curing an illness” that I’ve experienced in other places. I’m not just a “what’s your birthday” number.
CHLOE W.
Submitted 11/28/19
Very nice staff and doctor.
JUAN M.
Submitted 11/27/19
Excelente
NANCY H.
Submitted 11/27/19
They got me on short notice were polite and friendly.
GARRETT A.
Submitted 11/26/19
He is always good with my kids
Micheal J.
Submitted 11/26/19
the service you get is so awesome. I didn't see Dr. Goin. Ms.Wendy you are so amazing .thank you for everything .
KENDRA R.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr Goin is very pleasant and takes his time with you. We have been his patient for several years and are very satisfied with his care. The visit is not rushed, he will address any concerns or questions you may have.
KENDRA R.
Submitted 11/22/19
Seen on time. Physician and staff very pleasant.
KEITH B.
Submitted 11/22/19
Doctors was helpful Staff was not Workmencomp information not given the Pharmacy so i did nor my med"s
COURTNEY F.
Submitted 11/22/19
Courteous and professional staff. Dr Goins has taken care of my granddaughter for several years. We have never had any problems the service we have received.
RHONDA L.
Submitted 11/22/19
I am happy with my visit and will return.
KELTON B.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Paul is nothing but AMAZING! He is very hands on and explains everything clearly for you to understand. He sees my newborn and our first visit Dr. Paul gave him his bottle and even burped him to be sure his feeding was going well. We had to have some tests ran at the hospital and Dr. Paul called me on his personal day off to let me know the results! It’s hard to find a doctor that actually cares about his lil patients and not just money hungry. Very thankful for Dr.Paul!
GLORIA G.
Submitted 11/22/19
Good
KEITH B.
Submitted 11/22/19
Very helpful
MITZI R.
Submitted 11/21/19
I am very pleased with Dr. Goin and his nurse however, the receptionist is rude and dismissive.