Telemedicine Now Available

Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5
Calvary Medical Clinic -  - Family Medicine

Calvary Medical Clinic

Family Medicine and Pediatrics located in Cleveland, Livingston, & Humble, TX

159 total reviews

Calvary Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Calvary Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DOUGLAS I.
Submitted 12/12/19
Very good care and all personnel are very professional and friendly. Wait times are sometimes slow.
SEAN N.
Submitted 12/12/19
Pleasant!
KATHERINE B.
Submitted 12/11/19
Excelente
AMELIA G.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Paul is wonderful. My daughter looks forward to seeing him every visit. He is always kind, very informative and professional. The nurses were also very gentle (daughter was receiving shots) and professional.
MICHAEL N.
Submitted 12/11/19
Great family dr
PEYTON M.
Submitted 12/10/19
Love how dr goin makes the girls feel so comfortable. Very nice nurses
HARPER M.
Submitted 12/10/19
Love how dr goin makes the girls feel so comfortable. Very nice nurses.
ROSA K.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. Goin and his staff are very friendly.
JOSHUA P.
Submitted 12/10/19
This group of wonder people have been taking care of myself and my family for a long period of time ,,, thanks to all...
TYLER D.
Submitted 12/07/19
They're Great
GLADYS J.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr Goin is a wonderful person he is very kind and helpful. He cares about his patients.
CLINTON M.
Submitted 12/05/19
Very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful as always.
ROBIN H.
Submitted 12/05/19
Wonderful ashley an dr goin r always just so wonderful an great
ANDY J.
Submitted 12/03/19
It was Awesome
TRACE R.
Submitted 12/02/19
The whole staff was super friendly and helpful. They accepted us as a first time walk in late in the afternoon and were kind and attentive to my sick child. We just moved here and go to a PCP in our hometown but we definitely found our sick doctor! May change to PCP once we are certain we're staying in Livingston long term.
KAYLA T.
Submitted 12/02/19
Very patient
CHARLOTTE S.
Submitted 11/30/19
He’s a sweetheart
PATRICIA N.
Submitted 11/29/19
I ended up having bronchitis and they were able to work me in and see me right away so I'm very satisfied.
SAMUEL S.
Submitted 11/29/19
My visit with Dr. Goin was, and always is, a pleasure. He is concerned with me and my health and not just typical “doctor curing an illness” that I’ve experienced in other places. I’m not just a “what’s your birthday” number.
CHLOE W.
Submitted 11/28/19
Very nice staff and doctor.