Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5
Calvary Medical Clinic -  - Family Medicine

Calvary Medical Clinic

Family Medicine and Pediatrics located in Cleveland, Livingston, & Humble, TX

132 total reviews

Calvary Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Calvary Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MATTILYNN R.
Submitted 11/14/19
Dr. Goin is very good doctor to my children. He takes the time to answer all questions and concerns.
JAMES H.
Submitted 11/13/19
Fast service and amazing people
BRANDON L.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr Paul is great with my son.He not only explain thing to me but my son.He encourage my son to be responsible for his own health and well-being.(my son is 16) We love Dr Paul for over 10yrs now.
SHARILLA G.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Goin is a good listener. He offers sound advise to help you become a healthy person.
BRITNEY E.
Submitted 11/13/19
It all went OK except I did not get one of my prescriptions that should’ve been called in. But I am waiting to hear back to see what happened.
ERICA C.
Submitted 11/13/19
Caring, knowledgeable
DORIS W.
Submitted 11/13/19
Very patient and concerned about my health
RAFAEL FRANCIS P.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Goin is very pleasant and we are satisfied with our visit.
AMBER G.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr Paul is always very nice
JOHN M.
Submitted 11/09/19
He takes time to talk with you about the way you are feeling, and explains in detail what he believes to be the problem. His staff is also really friendly and helpful. Thank you
MARTIN T.
Submitted 11/09/19
Great thing about being a patient here is that you are treated and respected as THEIR patient.
ELBERT WAYNE E.
Submitted 11/07/19
Professional. Courteous.
KIM B.
Submitted 11/06/19
Very nice and Dr. Goin was very informative. Wait time could improve but quality is always better than quantity.
KYERSTEN V.
Submitted 11/06/19
Love Dr. Goin, our entire family has been seeing him for 18 years
STEPHANIE W.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Goin and his staff were extremely efficient and knowledgeable. I was able to get in and out within 45 minutes.
MICHAEL V.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr Goins is a very caring Dr. The staff is always friendly
EMILIA YSABEL B.
Submitted 11/05/19
Excellent!
LEON R.
Submitted 11/05/19
Always real!
STETSON B.
Submitted 11/05/19
The rooms are warm, just the 10 minutes I was back there i was already sweating.
SHANNON S.
Submitted 11/05/19
I was satisfied with my visit with my doctor