Telemedicine Now Available

Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5
Calvary Medical Clinic -  - Family Medicine

Calvary Medical Clinic

Family Medicine and Pediatrics located in Cleveland, Livingston, & Humble, TX

146 total reviews

Calvary Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Calvary Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DORIS W.
Submitted 11/13/19
Very patient and concerned about my health
RAFAEL FRANCIS P.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Goin is very pleasant and we are satisfied with our visit.
AMBER G.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr Paul is always very nice
JOHN M.
Submitted 11/09/19
He takes time to talk with you about the way you are feeling, and explains in detail what he believes to be the problem. His staff is also really friendly and helpful. Thank you
MARTIN T.
Submitted 11/09/19
Great thing about being a patient here is that you are treated and respected as THEIR patient.
ELBERT WAYNE E.
Submitted 11/07/19
Professional. Courteous.
KIM B.
Submitted 11/06/19
Very nice and Dr. Goin was very informative. Wait time could improve but quality is always better than quantity.
KYERSTEN V.
Submitted 11/06/19
Love Dr. Goin, our entire family has been seeing him for 18 years
STEPHANIE W.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Goin and his staff were extremely efficient and knowledgeable. I was able to get in and out within 45 minutes.
MICHAEL V.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr Goins is a very caring Dr. The staff is always friendly
EMILIA YSABEL B.
Submitted 11/05/19
Excellent!
LEON R.
Submitted 11/05/19
Always real!
STETSON B.
Submitted 11/05/19
The rooms are warm, just the 10 minutes I was back there i was already sweating.
SHANNON S.
Submitted 11/05/19
I was satisfied with my visit with my doctor
ISAIAH M.
Submitted 11/05/19
They were able to see us earlier than our appointment and we didn’t feel rushed.
ROY O.
Submitted 11/04/19
Patiently took time to talk to us after a couple visits to explain why my baby was sick. Polite, understanding, and wonderful doctors at this location.
JOHN G.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Goin is very helpful and understanding.
TAMMY W.
Submitted 11/02/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Joseph Goin since my son was born 21 years ago this month...Both myself and son still, today have enjoyed being patients of Dr. Goin. He's patient and kind and most of all, he has a great "bedside matter!"...He also have a wonderful staff at The Livingston Office, as well!
DALE S.
Submitted 11/02/19
I had no appt as a new patient but they squeeze me in their busy schedule. I felt grateful.
DAMIAN P.
Submitted 11/01/19
A really great doctor very nice