Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5
Calvary Medical Clinic -  - Family Medicine

Calvary Medical Clinic

Family Medicine and Pediatrics located in Cleveland, Livingston, & Humble, TX

132 total reviews

Calvary Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Calvary Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ISAIAH M.
Submitted 11/05/19
They were able to see us earlier than our appointment and we didn’t feel rushed.
ROY O.
Submitted 11/04/19
Patiently took time to talk to us after a couple visits to explain why my baby was sick. Polite, understanding, and wonderful doctors at this location.
JOHN G.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Goin is very helpful and understanding.
TAMMY W.
Submitted 11/02/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Joseph Goin since my son was born 21 years ago this month...Both myself and son still, today have enjoyed being patients of Dr. Goin. He's patient and kind and most of all, he has a great "bedside matter!"...He also have a wonderful staff at The Livingston Office, as well!
DALE S.
Submitted 11/02/19
I had no appt as a new patient but they squeeze me in their busy schedule. I felt grateful.
DAMIAN P.
Submitted 11/01/19
A really great doctor very nice
ANDRE B.
Submitted 11/01/19
Patience with Andre, when he really didn't feel good. Thanks for the help
VERONICA A.
Submitted 10/31/19
Professional, caring, and attentive to patients needs.
CORBAN W.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Paul has been great with all 3 of my babies since birth. Couldn't ask for a better who cares about my kids.
GABRIELLE S.
Submitted 10/30/19
Never a bad time.
WILLIAM J.
Submitted 10/30/19
This was my first visit to Calvary and was really pleased with the entire experience. Dr. Paul was very through and my son was very excited about the visit. He said he liked Dr. Paul. He is usually very shy around strangers but seemed very comfortable with the doctor.
KELSIE B.
Submitted 10/29/19
He is a good Dr.
KELSIE B.
Submitted 10/29/19
He is a good doctor
ALEENA M.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. Paul is quick and informative.
CLIFFORD W.
Submitted 10/25/19
Nice staff. Good Dr. Who listens to you.
SHIRLEY C.
Submitted 10/25/19
I didn't have an appointment but I was seen by Dr. Goin in just a few minutes. Very good service.
NANCY H.
Submitted 10/25/19
Was taken care of in a reasonable amount of time.
HELEN P.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Showed concern and recommended i see specialist.
MICHAEL S.
Submitted 10/24/19
Love our doctor
REBECCA M.
Submitted 10/24/19
It’s was okay