Telemedicine Now Available

Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5
Calvary Medical Clinic -  - Family Medicine

Calvary Medical Clinic

Family Medicine and Pediatrics located in Cleveland, Livingston, & Humble, TX

146 total reviews

Calvary Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Calvary Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANDRE B.
Submitted 11/01/19
Patience with Andre, when he really didn't feel good. Thanks for the help
VERONICA A.
Submitted 10/31/19
Professional, caring, and attentive to patients needs.
CORBAN W.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Paul has been great with all 3 of my babies since birth. Couldn't ask for a better who cares about my kids.
GABRIELLE S.
Submitted 10/30/19
Never a bad time.
WILLIAM J.
Submitted 10/30/19
This was my first visit to Calvary and was really pleased with the entire experience. Dr. Paul was very through and my son was very excited about the visit. He said he liked Dr. Paul. He is usually very shy around strangers but seemed very comfortable with the doctor.
KELSIE B.
Submitted 10/29/19
He is a good Dr.
KELSIE B.
Submitted 10/29/19
He is a good doctor
ALEENA M.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. Paul is quick and informative.
CLIFFORD W.
Submitted 10/25/19
Nice staff. Good Dr. Who listens to you.
SHIRLEY C.
Submitted 10/25/19
I didn't have an appointment but I was seen by Dr. Goin in just a few minutes. Very good service.
NANCY H.
Submitted 10/25/19
Was taken care of in a reasonable amount of time.
HELEN P.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Showed concern and recommended i see specialist.
MICHAEL S.
Submitted 10/24/19
Love our doctor
REBECCA M.
Submitted 10/24/19
It’s was okay
DEBRA M.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very informative!
SHARON B.
Submitted 10/22/19
Allways feel as if I am truly cared for and when a problem arises the doctors and staff are right there for your care and support. Everyone is so up to speed and competent and want to really help you. They are so much appreciated.
RAYLAN B.
Submitted 10/18/19
Awesome as always. It's been a bit warm in the rooms the last cpl of visits but always happy with our visits with Dr Paul
BROOKE T.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr Paul has a very good bed aide manner and is very good with my grandkids
SHERRI S.
Submitted 10/16/19
Good
JONATHAN H.
Submitted 10/16/19
Good