Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5
Calvary Medical Clinic -  - Family Medicine

Calvary Medical Clinic

Family Medicine and Pediatrics located in Cleveland, Livingston, & Humble, TX

132 total reviews

Calvary Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Calvary Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DEBRA M.
Submitted 10/22/19
Very informative!
SHARON B.
Submitted 10/22/19
Allways feel as if I am truly cared for and when a problem arises the doctors and staff are right there for your care and support. Everyone is so up to speed and competent and want to really help you. They are so much appreciated.
RAYLAN B.
Submitted 10/18/19
Awesome as always. It's been a bit warm in the rooms the last cpl of visits but always happy with our visits with Dr Paul
BROOKE T.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr Paul has a very good bed aide manner and is very good with my grandkids
SHERRI S.
Submitted 10/16/19
Good
JONATHAN H.
Submitted 10/16/19
Good
SUMMER P.
Submitted 10/15/19
I like dr. Paul because Summer trusts him and she don't want to go to any other doctor but Dr. Paul. So that makes me happy and comfortable with Dr. Paul...
SUZAN F.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr Goin gave me an in depth explanation of the whys and wherefores of my labs and conditions. Which translates into motivation
CISSY W.
Submitted 10/15/19
Never have a problem with scheduling or hours of waiting to be seen. Very professional staff
BENJAMIN M.
Submitted 10/15/19
Was very helpful.
CADEN B.
Submitted 10/15/19
Always such an amazing experience
KARISSA M.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Paul makes us feel welcome the minute he greets us. Karissa is shy but he gets her laughing and talking in no time.
ANNABELLE M.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr Paul is wonderful with Annabelle. She does not like any of the process at the Dr office but he takes the time to make her feel comfortable and happy.
BRYAN E.
Submitted 10/15/19
Had to do a walk in at 4pm. Not only did they see my son. But they were quick and professional. And the Doctor was awesome. Very
DANIEL E.
Submitted 10/12/19
My experience with Calvary Medical Center has been a good one they're always prompt and in good spirits they're all smiles and professional and I stand by what I said.
JOHN M.
Submitted 10/11/19
Very reassuring and thorrow.
JEAN H.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr Goin is very pleasant and professional. He truly cares for his patients.
ROBIN H.
Submitted 10/10/19
The greatest as always with dr. Goin
BROOKE Z.
Submitted 10/10/19
Calvary clinic saw my daughter fast and professionally the Dr was helpful and professional as well Thank You for seeing us today.
GARY F.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Goins. Caring. Professional. Family. Life long personal service. Friend.