Telemedicine Now Available

Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5
Calvary Medical Clinic -  - Family Medicine

Calvary Medical Clinic

Family Medicine and Pediatrics located in Cleveland, Livingston, & Humble, TX

146 total reviews

Calvary Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Calvary Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SUMMER P.
Submitted 10/15/19
I like dr. Paul because Summer trusts him and she don't want to go to any other doctor but Dr. Paul. So that makes me happy and comfortable with Dr. Paul...
SUZAN F.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr Goin gave me an in depth explanation of the whys and wherefores of my labs and conditions. Which translates into motivation
CISSY W.
Submitted 10/15/19
Never have a problem with scheduling or hours of waiting to be seen. Very professional staff
BENJAMIN M.
Submitted 10/15/19
Was very helpful.
CADEN B.
Submitted 10/15/19
Always such an amazing experience
KARISSA M.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Paul makes us feel welcome the minute he greets us. Karissa is shy but he gets her laughing and talking in no time.
ANNABELLE M.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr Paul is wonderful with Annabelle. She does not like any of the process at the Dr office but he takes the time to make her feel comfortable and happy.
BRYAN E.
Submitted 10/15/19
Had to do a walk in at 4pm. Not only did they see my son. But they were quick and professional. And the Doctor was awesome. Very
DANIEL E.
Submitted 10/12/19
My experience with Calvary Medical Center has been a good one they're always prompt and in good spirits they're all smiles and professional and I stand by what I said.
JOHN M.
Submitted 10/11/19
Very reassuring and thorrow.
JEAN H.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr Goin is very pleasant and professional. He truly cares for his patients.
ROBIN H.
Submitted 10/10/19
The greatest as always with dr. Goin
BROOKE Z.
Submitted 10/10/19
Calvary clinic saw my daughter fast and professionally the Dr was helpful and professional as well Thank You for seeing us today.
GARY F.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Goins. Caring. Professional. Family. Life long personal service. Friend.
JILLANE R.
Submitted 10/09/19
Absolutely great
ANGELIQUE S.
Submitted 10/09/19
Very kind, listens to your concerns.
JUNIOR MARCELLO G.
Submitted 10/09/19
GOOD
TYLER D.
Submitted 10/08/19
Tyler really does like himhe makes him laugh
LASHELLE S.
Submitted 10/08/19
Very good
JAMES L.
Submitted 10/08/19
Great with kids