Telemedicine Now Available

Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5
Calvary Medical Clinic -  - Family Medicine

Calvary Medical Clinic

Family Medicine and Pediatrics located in Cleveland, Livingston, & Humble, TX

159 total reviews

Calvary Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Calvary Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BRYAN E.
Submitted 10/15/19
Had to do a walk in at 4pm. Not only did they see my son. But they were quick and professional. And the Doctor was awesome. Very
DANIEL E.
Submitted 10/12/19
My experience with Calvary Medical Center has been a good one they're always prompt and in good spirits they're all smiles and professional and I stand by what I said.
JOHN M.
Submitted 10/11/19
Very reassuring and thorrow.
JEAN H.
Submitted 10/11/19
Dr Goin is very pleasant and professional. He truly cares for his patients.
ROBIN H.
Submitted 10/10/19
The greatest as always with dr. Goin
BROOKE Z.
Submitted 10/10/19
Calvary clinic saw my daughter fast and professionally the Dr was helpful and professional as well Thank You for seeing us today.
GARY F.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr. Goins. Caring. Professional. Family. Life long personal service. Friend.
JILLANE R.
Submitted 10/09/19
Absolutely great
ANGELIQUE S.
Submitted 10/09/19
Very kind, listens to your concerns.
JUNIOR MARCELLO G.
Submitted 10/09/19
GOOD
TYLER D.
Submitted 10/08/19
Tyler really does like himhe makes him laugh
LASHELLE S.
Submitted 10/08/19
Very good
JAMES L.
Submitted 10/08/19
Great with kids
NORAH B.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr Paul is so great at easing kids and moms fears for any reason. Works well with families to deliver helpful advice regarding growth and development.
STASHANTHONY S.
Submitted 10/05/19
Great staff..
MICAEALA G.
Submitted 10/04/19
Decent wait time. Excellent Dr. However, the nebulizer solution was somehow never called in.
EDWARD F.
Submitted 10/04/19
Just refreshing to be seen on time and to have the staff so helpful and happy.
JAXIN D.
Submitted 10/03/19
Excellent at calming me down when my baby is sick
TIMOTHY C.
Submitted 10/03/19
I have ptsd military related had to wait in a office almost a hour by myself doctor Goins is a great doctor who cares