Telemedicine Now Available

Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5
Calvary Medical Clinic -  - Family Medicine

Calvary Medical Clinic

Family Medicine and Pediatrics located in Cleveland, Livingston, & Humble, TX

151 total reviews

Calvary Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 151 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Calvary Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JONATHAN P.
Submitted 07/22/20
GREAT PEOPLE!! NO WAIT!! GREAT DR!
JAMES K.
Submitted 07/07/20
Great doctor. Spends a lot of time with me and pays attention to the whole me.
MICAH M.
Submitted 07/01/20
Great experience, Dr. Goin is very caring and patient.
DAVID G.
Submitted 06/18/20
The phone visit was great and Dr Goin called me after our phone visit to make sure I got my meds and He called my meds in very fast. I really enjoyed it
CHRISTOPHER B.
Submitted 06/17/20
Very professional with outstanding advice!
DAVID B.
Submitted 03/27/20
The speed and convenience was great!
George G.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Goin was very gracious and helpful. I was seen by him in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Dr. Goin...the staff there are so friendly and show concern and interest in every patient.
SEAN N.
Submitted 03/12/20
Always nice from Nancy all the way to Dr Going. Never a long wait! Caring Dr and Staff
JENNIFER W.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Goin cares for his patients. He makes sure you're taken care of and understand your situation fully.
ALEX C.
Submitted 03/11/20
Very good service. Excellent nurses
MICHAEL S.
Submitted 03/10/20
Was very easy today, the receptionist was nice and informative. The nurses were of course awesome!!! And the doctor was amazing!!! (As usual) Thank you!!
ISAIAH H.
Submitted 03/10/20
Great office staff, great physician. Just wish the wait time to see the physician once you get back to the room was less
TAMMY W.
Submitted 03/09/20
My last and recent visit at Calvary Medical Center on March 05,2020 at The Livingston Office was the same as always., Timely (in-out) in about an hour to/a hour 1/2. Greeted politely by staff. Dr Goin is ALWAYS Kind, Patient and WELCOMES his (ear to lesson) to what you have to say, regarding your Medical needs.
MICAH M.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr. Goin is very caring
LAZARO C.
Submitted 03/05/20
Pleasant
JONATHAN H.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr Goin about what you need to do and not to do
JONATHAN H.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr Goin is it always a bright what you need to you don’t need to do
DAVID F.
Submitted 03/04/20
It can get busy at times but great clinic nonetheless.
CASEY V.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Goin has been our family physician for 20 years now. He always ask about my husband & daughters if they aren’t with me. Extremely thorough, great listener, by far the best doctor we have ever seen!
ISAIAH H.
Submitted 12/26/19
Good!!