Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5
Calvary Medical Clinic -  - Family Medicine

Calvary Medical Clinic

Family Medicine and Pediatrics located in Cleveland, Livingston, & Humble, TX

132 total reviews

Calvary Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Calvary Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ISAIAH H.
Submitted 12/26/19
Good!!
STEPHANIE F.
Submitted 12/19/19
Diagnosed the problem quickly
TYLER D.
Submitted 12/19/19
Hey the very good doctor you can ask him many questions and he will answer
SHIRLEY C.
Submitted 12/18/19
Caring
JONATHAN H.
Submitted 12/18/19
He's always helpful when I see he always answer my questionl
KATHLEEN V.
Submitted 12/17/19
I felt very welcomed on my first visit. The office was clean and the staff was professional. Dr. Goin asked questions, listened to me and made suggestions. Thank you for making my transition from California to my new home such a good experience .
MADYSON P.
Submitted 12/17/19
Very good doctor
EMMETT C.
Submitted 12/16/19
I had taken my grandson my grandson in for some help with his medicine and Dr. Paul found something my grandson managed to shove up his nose. God only knows how long it been there. Previously he was having a lot of problems with his sinuses. Doctors before Dr. Paul, were telling me it was swollen membranes. Dr. Paul found this. On his own. I would highly recommend him and already have. And my office experience was wonderful to
RYLEE T.
Submitted 12/14/19
Great service and quick appointments.
ROBERT M.
Submitted 12/14/19
I think Dr Goin and his staff are among the best in our country. It is always a blessing to see Dr Goin, and I always leave with the remedy to the problem
ANDRE B.
Submitted 12/13/19
Our visit today was quick and Andre got the medicine he needed . Thanks
KATHALINNA P.
Submitted 12/13/19
Excelente Dr... I Love the way he takes his time and checks my child thoroughly... And is very patient with her... I would gladly recommend him...
TONI W.
Submitted 12/12/19
I am really pleased. I felt very comfortable talking with the Dr
DOUGLAS I.
Submitted 12/12/19
Very good care and all personnel are very professional and friendly. Wait times are sometimes slow.
SEAN N.
Submitted 12/12/19
Pleasant!
KATHERINE B.
Submitted 12/11/19
Excelente
AMELIA G.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Paul is wonderful. My daughter looks forward to seeing him every visit. He is always kind, very informative and professional. The nurses were also very gentle (daughter was receiving shots) and professional.
MICHAEL N.
Submitted 12/11/19
Great family dr
PEYTON M.
Submitted 12/10/19
Love how dr goin makes the girls feel so comfortable. Very nice nurses
HARPER M.
Submitted 12/10/19
Love how dr goin makes the girls feel so comfortable. Very nice nurses.