Telemedicine Now Available

Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5
Calvary Medical Clinic -  - Family Medicine

Calvary Medical Clinic

Family Medicine and Pediatrics located in Cleveland, Livingston, & Humble, TX

247 total reviews

Calvary Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 247 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Calvary Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EUGENE L.
Submitted 05/18/22
Good
JACQUELINE G.
Submitted 05/17/22
Very professional. Explained everything so I could understand.
BRENDA P.
Submitted 05/12/22
Everyone was polite, the time wait was't to long. Dr. Goin encouraged me about getting my blood sugar under control and my eating habits changed. I also had to have some orders for Mamagram and Colon test so I have appts. for them. Also I have new ins. and I didn't have to have referrals and I was glad about that. Brenda Poller
Joe H.
Submitted 05/08/22
Dr. Keating was great in guiding both my wife and me through the BioTe procedures. He explained what the procedures were designed to do for our current health status and the long term benefits of having the procedures done. He was kind and understanding and totally satisfied our expectations and calmed our apprehensions. Highly recommend both Dr. Keating and the Biote medical program. Calvary Medical is the BEST!
KATHRYN R.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Goin has always been very good with me and alot of my family.. He's great!
LEIGHANN W.
Submitted 05/06/22
I have great respect for Dr. Goin and his staff. I love going to Calvery Medical
CURTIS C.
Submitted 05/04/22
Rate 5 , keeps in touch with patient b 4 next visit , concerned about your over all well being.
JOYCE S.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr Perez was great. He listened and asked important questions. Showed real concern for my mother’s health. I would highly recommend him for a primary care physician.
KRISTEN M.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. Goin is always respectful, a great listener and he genuinely cares about his patients.
JOHN D.
Submitted 05/01/22
Very professional, very knowledgeable, and very warm and friendly!
ROWANNE U.
Submitted 04/29/22
Little waiting time; friendly personnel and great doctor visit
TERENCE C.
Submitted 04/28/22
Excellent
SHAINA P.
Submitted 04/28/22
Mostly Fast Services
MINNIE S.
Submitted 04/27/22
Very friendly, make me feel special as if family. Dedicated and caring attention to me as a person than as a patient.
KENDRA R.
Submitted 04/26/22
The staff are friendly. Dr Goin takes his time with you. Answers all your questions and concerns. The waiting room is always clean.
ANGELA F.
Submitted 04/22/22
All my needs of taking care of and all my questions or answered
MICAKALLA H.
Submitted 04/22/22
I’m very happy everyone nice helpful get seen on time lab every ones nice get in and out on time
JODY A.
Submitted 04/20/22
My throat was hurting so bad. And. My doctor Manuel wasn't in this week. And this doctor stepin and took great care of me. Very kind and very caring. Very thing u need in a great doctor.
TOLBERT C.
Submitted 04/19/22
Excellent
ROBERT P.
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Visits are good but the lab sucks.