Telemedicine Now Available

Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5
Calvary Medical Clinic -  - Family Medicine

Calvary Medical Clinic

Family Medicine and Pediatrics located in Cleveland, Livingston, & Humble, TX

175 total reviews

Calvary Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 175 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Calvary Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DONALD S.
Submitted 09/24/21
Wait time was very minimal. The staff is very helpful, polite and very professional.
CAROL B.
Submitted 09/23/21
VreT
CHARLES H.
Submitted 09/22/21
It was a good experience and everyone was kind and courteous .
LINDA T.
Submitted 09/22/21
Didn't have to wait long. Enjoy my talk with the Dr and the nurses.
HEATHER J.
Submitted 09/21/21
Sweet employees. And you are in & out!
SARAH M.
Submitted 06/16/21
Great and friendly staff.
HEATHER P.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Goin is amazing and very understanding. Although I've moved further from his offices I will gladly travel to continue my care with he and his amazing staff!!
JUAN C.
Submitted 05/28/21
Great service!
ALFRED G.
Submitted 05/25/21
Using phone technology during the pandemic proved convenient and friendly to have a follow up doctor consultation via virtual video
TONI W.
Submitted 05/20/21
Vision was great, I couldnt hear that well. Could've been my phone
PURA R.
Submitted 05/19/21
WONDERFUL!!
Douglas I.
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr Goin is a wonderful doctor. He has a great staff working with him. All are friendly and professional. A special call out to Veronica Who was especially helpful and caring. Thank to all. Top notch group.
LARRY H.
Submitted 04/29/21
Dr. Goin is awesome. Its worth the drive to see him, hes a good doctor.
RACHEL B.
Submitted 04/20/21
This was my first time visit and meeting with Dr Goin . I was very pleased with my visit and with Dr. Goin. He made feel very comfortable and look forward to my future visits. Very please with the whole experience. The staff was very friendly and helpful .
MONA C.
Submitted 04/07/21
The staff is grrreeaaat an Dr. Goins was prompt and courteous as always I would recommend his services
TREYSON C.
Submitted 03/17/21
Dr.Goin is the best, thats why my family has been with him 20+ years ❤
PURA R.
Submitted 01/07/21
WONDERFUL!! Excellent Doctor.
MICAH M.
Submitted 12/31/20
Dr. Goin is a caring physician.
DEIDRE G.
Submitted 12/31/20
Great doctor! Very attentive
STACEY V.
Submitted 12/02/20
Appointment and seen on same day. Not long of a wait