Telemedicine Now Available

Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5
Calvary Medical Clinic -  - Family Medicine

Calvary Medical Clinic

Family Medicine and Pediatrics located in Cleveland, Livingston, & Humble, TX

146 total reviews

Calvary Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Calvary Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAVID B.
Submitted 03/27/20
The speed and convenience was great!
George G.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Goin was very gracious and helpful. I was seen by him in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Dr. Goin...the staff there are so friendly and show concern and interest in every patient.
SEAN N.
Submitted 03/12/20
Always nice from Nancy all the way to Dr Going. Never a long wait! Caring Dr and Staff
JENNIFER W.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Goin cares for his patients. He makes sure you're taken care of and understand your situation fully.
ALEX C.
Submitted 03/11/20
Very good service. Excellent nurses
MICHAEL S.
Submitted 03/10/20
Was very easy today, the receptionist was nice and informative. The nurses were of course awesome!!! And the doctor was amazing!!! (As usual) Thank you!!
ISAIAH H.
Submitted 03/10/20
Great office staff, great physician. Just wish the wait time to see the physician once you get back to the room was less
TAMMY W.
Submitted 03/09/20
My last and recent visit at Calvary Medical Center on March 05,2020 at The Livingston Office was the same as always., Timely (in-out) in about an hour to/a hour 1/2. Greeted politely by staff. Dr Goin is ALWAYS Kind, Patient and WELCOMES his (ear to lesson) to what you have to say, regarding your Medical needs.
MICAH M.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr. Goin is very caring
LAZARO C.
Submitted 03/05/20
Pleasant
JONATHAN H.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr Goin about what you need to do and not to do
JONATHAN H.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr Goin is it always a bright what you need to you don’t need to do
DAVID F.
Submitted 03/04/20
It can get busy at times but great clinic nonetheless.
CASEY V.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Goin has been our family physician for 20 years now. He always ask about my husband & daughters if they aren’t with me. Extremely thorough, great listener, by far the best doctor we have ever seen!
ISAIAH H.
Submitted 12/26/19
Good!!
STEPHANIE F.
Submitted 12/19/19
Diagnosed the problem quickly
TYLER D.
Submitted 12/19/19
Hey the very good doctor you can ask him many questions and he will answer
SHIRLEY C.
Submitted 12/18/19
Caring
JONATHAN H.
Submitted 12/18/19
He's always helpful when I see he always answer my questionl
KATHLEEN V.
Submitted 12/17/19
I felt very welcomed on my first visit. The office was clean and the staff was professional. Dr. Goin asked questions, listened to me and made suggestions. Thank you for making my transition from California to my new home such a good experience .